Cross Stitch

Hi everyone,

So it’s supposed to be week 4. Supposed to be anyway… I have had a rough month and a lot has been going on. So quitting sugar hasn’t been my top priority…

Don’t get me wrong, I have quit it in some respects, e.g. coffee and tea no longer have sugar at all. But I haven’t stopped the take out… It’s still being bought, and I’m still eating it! I am the only one to blame, no one else can get healthy for me. It MUST be me!

So I am going back to the start of I Quit Sugar week 1 and this time I must keep at it. It will be hard, I know but it is what needs to be done…

I will weigh myself and take some pictures tomorrow and start putting everything I’m eating into My Fitness Pal as well as wearing my MisFit again. I’m going to do this, I KNOW I CAN!!

Wish me luck 🙂

Naomi xx

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

